Logo vslulogo wartegg neu

Lehrpersonen


Kindergarten

Pia Christen (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) pia.christen(a)stadtluzern.ch
Yvonne Enzmann (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) yvonne.enzmann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Martina Graber (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 2) martina.graber(a)stadtluzern.ch
Nicoletta Masullo (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 3) nicoletta.masullo(a)stadtluzern.ch
Sofia Unternährer (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 4) sofia.unternaehrer(a)stadtluzern.ch
Sabrina Balzano (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1) sabrina.balzano(a)stadtluzern.ch
Franziska Amrein (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 2) franziska.amrein(a)stadtluzern.ch
Inge Herguedas (Klassenlehrerin, Matthof) ingeborg.herguedas(a)stadtluzern.ch
Valentina Tirinato (Klassenlehrerin, Waldheim) valentina.tirinato(a)stadtluzern.ch
Kathrin Lancini (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 1) kathrin.lancini(a)stadtluzern.ch
Marianne Ineichen (Förderlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1/2) marianne.ineichen(a)stadtluzern.ch
Theres von Goumoëns (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 2) theres.vongoumoens(a)stadtluzern.ch
Eleonora Schönenberger (Förderlehrerin, Waldheim) eleonora.schoenenberger(a)stadtluzern.ch
Barbara Peyer (Förderlehrerin, Matthof) barbara.peyer(a)stadtluzern.ch
Monica Cavigelli (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 3/4) monica.cavigelli(a)stadtluzern.ch


1./2. Klassen

Gabriela Strausak (Klassenlehrerin 2a) gabriela.strausak(a)stadtluzern.ch
Ronja Bühlmann (Klassenlehrerin 2a, Fachlehrerin Tu) ronja.buehlmann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Monika Bieri (Klassenlehrerin 2b) monika.bieri2(a)stadtluzern.ch
Rita Weber (Klassenlehrerin 2c) rita.weber(a)stadtluzern.ch
Bea Kurmann (Klassenlehrerin 1/2d) bea.kurmann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Silvia Wallimann (Klassenlehrerin 1a) silvia.wallimann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Beatrice Wallimann (Klassenlehrerin 1b) beatrice.wallimann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Jana Röösli (Klassenlehrerin 1c) jana.roeoesli(a)stadtluzern.ch
Sabine Lüdi (Förderlehrerin 2c) sabine.luedi(a)stadtluzern.ch
Sandra Probst (Förderlehrerin, 2b) sandra.probst(a)stadtluzern.ch
Claudia Belser (Fachlehrerin 1a) claudia.belser(a)stadtluzern.ch
Bigna Stucky (Förderlehrerin 1a/c) bigna.stucky(a)stadtluzern.ch
Ruth Egli (Förderlehrerin 1b, 1/2d) ruth.egli1(a)stadtluzern.ch
Yvonne Aschwanden (Fachlehrerin 1b) yvonne.aschwanden(a)stadtluzern.ch
Nadine Steiner (Fachlehrerin 1/2d) nadine.steiner(a)stadtluzern.ch
Silvia Felder (Fachlehrerin 1c) silvia.felder(a)stadtluzern.ch
Andrea Imboden (Förderlehrerin 2a) andrea.imboden(a)stadtluzern.ch
Gabriela von Salis (Fachlehrerin Musik und Bewegung) gabriela.vonsalis(a)stadtluzern.ch

 
3./4. Klassen

Lea Graf (Klassenlehrerin 4a) lea.graf(a)stadtluzern.ch
Natalie Albert (Klassenlehrerin 4b) natalie.albert(a)stadtluzern.ch
Franzisca Otto (Klassenlehrerin 3/4c) franzisca.otto(a)stadtluzern.ch
Ladina Reinhardt (Klassenlehrerin 3a) ladina.reinhardt(a)stadtluzern.ch
Barbara Stutz (Klassenlehrerin 3b) barbara.stutz(a)stadtluzern.ch
Rudenz Locher (Klassenlehrer 3d) rudenz.locher(a)stadtluzern.ch
Nicole Tonella (Förderlehrerin 3/4c, 4a) nicole.tonella(a)stadtluzern.ch
Farah Hodel (Förderlehrerin 3d) farah.hodel(a)stadtluzern.ch
Florence von Sury (Förderlehrerin 3a, 3b) florence.vonsury(a)stadtluzern.ch
Sandra Genhart (Förderlehrerin 4b) sandra.genhart(a)stadtluzern.ch
Carlos Baez (Fachlehrer 3d, 4a, 5/6c) carlos.baez(a)stadtluzern.ch
Gaby Molinari (Fachlehrerin 3a) gaby.molinari(a)stadtluzern.ch
Susanne Weber (Fachlehrerin 3b) susanne.weber(a)stadtluzern.ch
Nadine Trachsel (Fachlehrerin 3/4c) nadine.trachsel(a)stadtluzern.ch
Peter Wallimann (Fachlehrer 4a, b) peter.wallimann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Elsbeth Bieri (Fachlehrerin 4b) elsbeth.bieri(a)stadtluzern.ch
Ursula Rüegg (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) ursula.ruegg(a)stadtluzern.ch
Daniella Franaszek (Theaterpädagogin) daniella.franaszek(a)phlu.ch


5./6. Klassen

Sandra Waser (Klassenlehrerin 6a) sandra.waser(a)stadtluzern.ch
Damian Ruckstuhl (Klassenlehrer 6b) damian.ruckstuhl(a)stadtluzern.ch
Olivia Eicher (Klassenlehrerin 6b) olivia.eicher(a)stadtluzern.ch
Nadja Tschupp (Klassenlehrerin 5/6c) nadja.tschupp(a)stadtluzern.ch
Daniel Bucher (Klassenlehrer 5/6c, Fachlehrer) daniel.bucher(a)stadtluzern.ch
Tina Wasmer (Klassenlehrerin 6d) tina.wasmer(a)stadtluzern.ch
Kurt Felder (Klassenlehrer 5a) kurt.felder(a)stadtluzern.ch
Claudia Habermacher (Klassenlehrerin 5b) claudia.habermacher(a)stadtluzern.ch
Paul Meier (Klassenlehrer-/Förderlehrer 5b) paul.meier(a)stadtluzern.ch
Pia Zimmermann (Förderlehrerin 5a) pia.zimmermann(a)stadtluzern.ch
Susanna Schirmer (Förderlehrerin 5/6c, 6d) susanna.schirmer(a)stadtluzern.ch
Margrit Wüthrich (Förderlehrerin, 6a, b) margrit.wuethrich(a)stadtluzern.ch
Kilian Hüppi (Fachlehrer 6a) kilian.hueppi(a)stadtluzern.ch
Claudia Amstutz (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) claudia.amstutz(a)stadtluzern.ch
Danielle Haas (Fachlehrerin Englisch) danielle.haas(a)stadtluzern.ch


Fachfrau SOLE

Selina Stoll selina.stoll(a)stadtluzern.ch

 

Schulsozialarbeit

Simone Ott simone.ott(a)stadtluzern.ch

Schulhaus Wartegg

Logo vslu mobile transparent