Logo vslulogo wartegg neu

  • Coronabanner orange

Betreuungsteam

Betreuung Wartegg 1  041 368 08 55 
Nuran Güner nuran.guener(a)vsluzern.ch
Karin Kotsch karin.kotsch(a)vsluzern.ch
Anita Schumacher anita.schumacher(a)vsluzern.ch

 

Betreuung Wartegg 2  079 410 37 28 
Elorah Ribary elorah.ribary(a)vsluzern.ch
Luzia Wangeler luzia.wangeler(a)vsluzern.ch
Timo Calderone timo.calderone(a)vsluzern.ch

 

Betreuung Wartegg 3  041 368 08 47 
Ruth Bühlmann ruth.buehlmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Roger Mader roger.mader(a)vsluzern.ch
Livia Lütolf livia.luetolf(a)vsluzern.ch

 

Betreuung Wartegg 4 
079 368 08 49 
Cyra Thür cyra.thuer(a)vsluzern.ch
Hanna Neidhart hanna.neidhart(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Ercolani sandra.ercolani(a)vsluzern.ch
Manuela Stalder manuela.stalder(a)vsluzern.ch

 

Mittagstisch   041 368 08 56 
Barbara Schmidlin barbara.schimdlin(a)vsluzern.ch
   
Frühmorgenbetreuung 
041 368 08 47
   
Betreuungsleitung 041 368 08 34
Irma Zimmermann irma.zimmermann(a)vsluzern.ch
   
Ferienbetreuung 041 208 86 15
Rektorat Volksschule www.stadtluzern.ch

Schulhaus Wartegg

Logo vslu mobile transparent