Stadt Luzern Logo Web 150px 2022logo wartegg neu

Lehrpersonen


Kindergarten

Pia Christen (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) pia.christen(a)vsluzern.ch
Yvonne Enzmann (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) yvonne.enzmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Martina Graber (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 2) martina.graber(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Affentranger (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 2) sandra.affentranger(a)vsluzern.ch
Nicoletta Masullo (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 3) nicoletta.masullo(a)vsluzern.ch
Sofia Unternährer (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 4) sofia.unternaehrer(a)vsluzern.ch
Sabrina Balzano (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1) sabrina.balzano(a)vsluzern.ch
Tina Affentranger (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 2) martina.affentranger(a)vsluzern.ch
Thérèse von Goumoëns (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 2) theres.vongoumoens2(a)vsluzern.ch
Noël Vincent (Klassenlehrerin, Matthof) noel.vincent(a)vsluzern.ch
Valentina Tirinato (Klassenlehrerin, Waldheim) valentina.tirinato(a)vsluzern.ch
Marianne Ineichen (Förderlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1/2) marianne.ineichen(a)vsluzern.ch
Kathrin Lancini (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 1) kathrin.lancini(a)vsluzern.ch
Lea Riedener von Holzen (Förderlehrerin KG Wartegg 1) lea.riedener(a)vsluzern.ch
Christa Meyer (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 2)
christa.meyer(a)vsluzern.ch
Eleonora Schönenberger (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 3) eleonora.schoenenberger(a)vsluzern.ch
Monica Cavigelli (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 4) monica.cavigelli(a)vsluzern.ch
Alina Burkard (Förderlehrerin, Matthof/Waldheim) alina.burkard(a)vsluzern.ch
Simone Rösch (Fachlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1) simone.roesch(a)vsluzern.ch


1./2. Klassen

Laura Meier (Klassenlehrerin 1a) laura.meier(a)vsluzern.ch  
Irene Lussi (Klassenlehrerin 1b) irene.lussi(a)vsluzern.ch        
Claudia Belser (Fachlehrerin 1b) claudia.belser(a)vsluzern.ch  
Jana Röösli (Klassenlehrerin 1c, Fachlehrerin 2c) jana.roeoesli(a)vsluzern.ch    
Silvia Felder (Fachlehrerin 2c) silvia.felder(a)vsluzern.ch  
Vera Hürlimann (Klassenlehrerin 1d) vera.huerlimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Ronja Bühlmann (Fachlehrerin 1d) ronja.buehlmann(a)vsluzern.ch  
Gabriela Strausak (Klassenlehrerin 2a) gabriela.strausak(a)vsluzern.ch
Sarah Duss (Klassenlehrerin 2a) sarah.duss(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadja Weibel (Klassenlehrerin 2b) nadja.weibel(a)vsluzern.ch
Rita Weber (Klassenlehrerin 2c) rita.weber(a)vsluzern.ch  
.... (Klassenlehrerin 1/2d) ....(a)vsluzern.ch  
Marina Cimenti (Fachlehrerin 1/2d)  marina.cimenti(a)vsluzern.ch  
Silvia Wallimann (Fachlehrerin 1a, 2b, 2d) silvia.wallimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Sophie Gurzler (Förderlehrerin 1a, 1b) sophie.gurzler(a)vsluzern.ch
Bigna Stucky (Förderlehrerin 1c) bigna.stucky(a)vsluzern.ch    
Andrea Zurfluh (Förderlehrerin 1d) andrea.zurfluh(a)vsluzern.ch
Monica Cavigelli (Förderlehrerin 2a, 2b) monica.cavigelli(a)vsluzern.ch    
Sabine Lüdi (Förderlehrerin 2c) sabine.luedi(a)vsluzern.ch  
Christa Meyer (Förderlehrerin 2d) christa.meyer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Susanne Müller (Fachlehrerin Musik und Bewegung) susanne.mueller(a)stadtluzern.ch

 
3./4. Klassen

Nina Hofer (Klassenlehrerin 3a) nina.hofer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Darja Portmann (Klassenlehrerin 3a) darja.portmann(a)vsluzern.ch  
Michelle Baumgartner (Klassenlehrerin 3b) michelle.baumgartner(a)vsluzern.ch
Miriam Leuppi (Fachlehrerin 3b, 3d) miriam.leuppi(a)vsluzern.ch
Dana Stadelmann (Fachlehrerin 3b) dana.stadelmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Rudenz Locher (Klassenlehrer 3d) rudenz.locher(a)vsluzern.ch  
Jana Haefeli (Klassenlehrerin 3e) jana.haefeli(a)vsluzern.ch
Irene van den Berg (Klassenlehrerin 4a) irene.vandenberg(a)vsluzern.ch
Natalie Albert (Klassenlehrerin 4b) natalie.albert(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Genhart (Fachlehrerin 4a, 4b) sandra.genhart(a)vsluzern.ch  
Franzisca Méroz (Klassenlehrerin 3/4c) franzisca.meroz(a)vsluzern.ch  
Dimitri Gwinner (Fachlehrer 3/4c) dimitri.gwinner(a)vsluzern.ch
Philipp Wüthrich (Klassenlehrer 4d) philipp.wuethrich(a)vsluzern.ch
Silvan Weibel (Fachlehrer 4d) silvan.weibel(a)vsluzern.ch  
Ursula Rüegg (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) ursula.rueegg(a)vsluzern.ch
Anja Roth (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) anja.roth(a)vsluzern.ch
Florence von Sury (Förderlehrerin 3a) florence.vonsury(a)vsluzern.ch  
Chiara Birrer (Förderlehrerin 3b, 3e) chiara.birrer(a)vsluzern.ch
Nicole Tonella (Förderlehrerin 3/4c, 4a) nicole.tonella(a)vsluzern.ch
Bernice Angst (Förderlehrerin 3d) bernice.angst(a)vsluzern.ch
Mirjam Flühler (Förderlehrerin 4b, 4d) mirjam.fluehler(a)vsluzern.ch


5./6. Klassen

Michelle Schmid (Klassenlehrerin 5a) michelle.schmid(a)vsluzern.ch
Olivia Eicher (Fachlehrerin 5a) olivia.eicher(a)vsluzern.ch  
Sandra Waser (Klassenlehrerin 5b) sandra.waser(a)vsluzern.ch
Jessica Jung (Klassenlehrerin 5b) jessica.jung(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadia Birchler (Klassenlehrerin 5d) nadia.birchler(a)vsluzern.ch  
Melanie Rüttimann (Klassenlehrerin 6a) melanie.ruettimann(a)vsluzern.ch  
Tina Wasmer (Klassenlehrerin 6b) tina.wasmer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Tamar Hill (Fachlehrerin 6b) tamar.hill(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadja Tschupp (Klassenlehrerin 5/6c) nadja.tschupp(a)vsluzern.ch  
Daniel Bucher (Klassenlehrer 5/6c, Fachlehrer) daniel.bucher(a)vsluzern.ch  
Dana Stadelmann (Fachlehrerin 5/6c) dana.stadelmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Sari Wirta (Klassenlehrerin 6d) sarijessica.wirta(a)vsluzern.ch
Roman Waldmeyer (Förderlehrer 5a, 5b) roman.waldmeyer(a)vsluzern.ch
Susanna Schirmer (Förderlehrerin 5/6c, 6b) susanna.schirmer(a)vsluzern.ch
Bucheli Tiffany (Förderlehrerin 5d, 6d) tiffany.bucheli(a)vsluzern.ch
Esther Steinmann (Förderlehrerin 6a) esther.steinmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Claudia Amstutz (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) claudia.amstutz(a)vsluzern.ch


Fachpersonen SOLE

Selina Stoll selina.stoll(a)vsluzern.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Simone Ott simone.ott(a)stadtluzern.ch

Schulhaus Wartegg

Logo vslu mobile transparent