Logo vslulogo wartegg neu

Lehrpersonen


Kindergarten

Pia Christen (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) pia.christen(a)vsluzern.ch
Yvonne Enzmann (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) yvonne.enzmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Martina Graber (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 2) martina.graber(a)vsluzern.ch
Nicoletta Masullo (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 3) nicoletta.masullo(a)vsluzern.ch
Sofia Unternährer (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 4) sofia.unternaehrer(a)vsluzern.ch
Sabrina Balzano (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1) sabrina.balzano(a)vsluzern.ch
Tina Affentranger (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 2) martina.affentranger(a)vsluzern.ch
Inge Herguedas (Klassenlehrerin, Matthof) ingeborg.herguedas(a)vsluzern.ch
Valentina Tirinato (Klassenlehrerin, Waldheim) valentina.tirinato(a)vsluzern.ch
Marianne Ineichen (Förderlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1/2) marianne.ineichen(a)vsluzern.ch
Theres von Goumoëns (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 2) theres.vongoumoens2(a)vsluzern.ch
Eleonora Schönenberger (Förderlehrerin, Waldheim) eleonora.schoenenberger(a)vsluzern.ch
Barbara Peyer (Förderlehrerin, Matthof) barbara.peyer(a)vsluzern.ch
Monica Cavigelli (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 4/Klasse 2a) monica.cavigelli(a)vsluzern.ch


1./2. Klassen

Gabriela Strausak (Klassenlehrerin 1a) gabriela.strausak(a)vsluzern.ch
Ronja Bühlmann (Klassenlehrerin 1a) ronja.buehlmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Monika Bieri (Klassenlehrerin 1b) monika.bieri2(a)vsluzern.ch
Rita Weber (Klassenlehrerin 1c) rita.weber(a)vsluzern.ch
Sina Buholzer (Klassenlehrerin 1/2d) sina.buholzer(a)vsluzern.ch
Silvia Wallimann (Klassenlehrerin 2a) silvia.wallimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Beatrice Wallimann (Klassenlehrerin 2b) beatrice.wallimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Jana Röösli (Klassenlehrerin 2c) jana.roeoesli(a)vsluzern.ch
Sabine Lüdi (Förderlehrerin 1c) sabine.luedi(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Probst (Förderlehrerin 1b) sandra.probst(a)vsluzern.ch
Claudia Belser (Fachlehrerin 2a) claudia.belser(a)vsluzern.ch
Bigna Stucky (Förderlehrerin 2c) bigna.stucky(a)vsluzern.ch
Ruth Egli (Förderlehrerin 2b) ruth.egli1(a)vsluzern.ch
Yvonne Aschwanden (Fachlehrerin 2b) yvonne.aschwanden(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadine Steiner (Fachlehrerin 1/2d) nadine.steiner(a)vsluzern.ch
Christa Meyer (Förderlehrerin 1/2d) christa.meyer(a)vsluzern.ch
Silvia Felder (Fachlehrerin 2c) silvia.felder(a)vsluzern.ch
Andrea Imboden (Förderlehrerin 1a/KG Wartegg 2) andrea.imboden(a)vsluzern.ch
Susanne Müller (Fachlehrerin Musik und Bewegung) susanne.mueller(a)stadtluzern.ch

 
3./4. Klassen

Lea Graf (Klassenlehrerin 3a) lea.graf(a)vsluzern.ch
Natalie Albert (Klassenlehrerin 3b) natalie.albert(a)vsluzern.ch
Franzisca Otto (Klassenlehrerin 3/4c) franzisca.otto(a)vsluzern.ch
Jasmine Heinzer (Klassenlehrerin 3d) jasmine.heinzer(a)vsluzern.ch
Ladina Reinhardt (Klassenlehrerin 4a) ladina.reinhardt(a)vsluzern.ch
Barbara Stutz (Klassenlehrerin 4b) barbara.stutz(a)vsluzern.ch
Rudenz Locher (Klassenlehrer 4d) rudenz.locher(a)vsluzern.ch
Nicole Tonella (Förderlehrerin 3/4c, 3a) nicole.tonella(a)vsluzern.ch
Farah Hodel (Förderlehrerin 4d) farah.hodel(a)vsluzern.ch
Florence von Sury (Förderlehrerin 4a, 4b) florence.vonsury(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Genhart (Förderlehrerin 3b) sandra.genhart(a)vsluzern.ch
Carlos Baez (Fachlehrer 3d, 4d, 5/6c) carlos.baez(a)vsluzern.ch
Silvan Weibel (Fachlehrer 4a) silvan.weibel(a)vsluzern.ch
Susanne Weber (Fachlehrerin 4b) susanne.weber(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadine Trachsel (Fachlehrerin 3/4c) nadine.trachsel(a)vsluzern.ch
Peter Wallimann (Fachlehrer 3a) peter.wallimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Ursula Rüegg (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) ursula.ruegg(a)vsluzern.ch
Daniella Franaszek (Theaterpädagogin) daniella.franaszek(a)phlu.ch


5./6. Klassen

Melanie Rüttimann (Klassenlehrerin 5a) melanie.ruettimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Tina Wasmer (Klassenlehrerin 5b) tina.wasmer(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadja Tschupp (Klassenlehrerin 5/6c) nadja.tschupp(a)vsluzern.ch
Daniel Bucher (Klassenlehrer 5/6c, Fachlehrer) daniel.bucher(a)vsluzern.ch
Kurt Felder (Klassenlehrer 6a) kurt.felder(a)vsluzern.ch
Olivia Eicher (Fachlehrerin 6a) olivia.eicher(a)vsluzern.ch
Claudia Habermacher (Klassenlehrerin 6b) claudia.habermacher(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Waser (Klassenlehrerin 6b) sandra.waser(a)vsluzern.ch
Pia Zimmermann (Förderlehrerin 6a, 3d) pia.zimmermann(a)vsluzern.ch
Susanna Schirmer (Förderlehrerin 5/6c, 5b) susanna.schirmer(a)vsluzern.ch
Margrit Wüthrich (Förderlehrerin, 5a, 6b) margrit.wuethrich(a)vsluzern.ch
Claudia Amstutz (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) claudia.amstutz(a)vsluzern.ch
Danielle Haas (Fachlehrerin Englisch und Turnen) danielle.haas(a)vsluzern.ch


Fachfrau SOLE

Selina Stoll selina.stoll(a)vsluzern.ch

 

Schulsozialarbeit

Simone Ott simone.ott(a)stadtluzern.ch

Schulhaus Wartegg

Logo vslu mobile transparent