Logo vslulogo wartegg neu

  • Coronabanner orange

Lehrpersonen


Kindergarten

Pia Christen (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) pia.christen(a)vsluzern.ch
Yvonne Enzmann (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 1) yvonne.enzmann(a)vsluzern.ch
Martina Graber (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 2) martina.graber(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Affentranger (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 2) sandra.affentranger(a)vsluzern.ch
Nicoletta Masullo (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 3) nicoletta.masullo(a)vsluzern.ch
Sofia Unternährer (Klassenlehrerin, Wartegg 4) sofia.unternaehrer(a)vsluzern.ch
Sabrina Balzano (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1) sabrina.balzano(a)vsluzern.ch
Tina Affentranger (Klassenlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 2) martina.affentranger(a)vsluzern.ch
Inge Herguedas (Klassenlehrerin, Matthof) ingeborg.herguedas(a)vsluzern.ch
Valentina Tirinato (Klassenlehrerin, Waldheim) valentina.tirinato(a)vsluzern.ch
Marianne Ineichen (Förderlehrerin, Tribschenstadt 1/2) marianne.ineichen(a)vsluzern.ch
Andrea Imboden (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 1) andrea.imboden(a)vsluzern.ch
Theres von Goumoëns (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 2) theres.vongoumoens2(a)vsluzern.ch
Eleonora Schönenberger (Förderlehrerin, Waldheim) eleonora.schoenenberger(a)vsluzern.ch
Inderbitzin Claudia (Förderlehrerin, Matthof) claudia.inderbitzin(a)vsluzern.ch
Monica Cavigelli (Förderlehrerin, Wartegg 4) monica.cavigelli(a)vsluzern.ch


1./2. Klassen

Gabriela Strausak (Klassenlehrerin 1a) gabriela.strausak(a)vsluzern.ch
Sarah Duss (Klassenlehrerin 1a) sarah.duss(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadja Weibel (Klassenlehrerin 1b) nadja.weibel(a)vsluzern.ch
Rita Weber (Klassenlehrerin 1c) rita.weber(a)vsluzern.ch  
Sina Buholzer (Klassenlehrerin 1/2d, LP KG Matthof) sina.buholzer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Silvia Wallimann (Klassenlehrerin 2a) silvia.wallimann(a)vsluzern.ch    
Irene Lussi (Klassenlehrerin 2b) irene.lussi(a)vsluzern.ch        
Anina Meile (Klassenlehrerin 2b) anina.meile(a)vsluzern.ch
Jana Röösli (Klassenlehrerin 2c, Fachlehrerin 1c) jana.roeoesli(a)vsluzern.ch    
Vera Hürlimann (Klassenlehrerin 2e) vera.huerlimann(a)vsluzern.ch
Ronja Bühlmann (Klassenlehrerin 2e) ronja.buehlmann(a)vsluzern.ch  
Marina Cimenti (Fachlehrerin 1/2d) marina.cimenti(a)vsluzern.ch  
Claudia Belser (Fachlehrerin 2a) claudia.belser(a)vsluzern.ch  
Silvia Felder (Fachlehrerin 2c) silvia.felder(a)vsluzern.ch  
Monica Cavigelli (Förderlehrerin 1a,b) monica.cavigelli(a)vsluzern.ch    
Sabine Lüdi (Förderlehrerin 1c) sabine.luedi(a)vsluzern.ch  
Christa Meyer (Förderlehrerin 1/2d) christa.meyer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Andrea Zurfluh (Förderlehrerin 2a) andrea.zurfluh(a)vsluzern.ch    
Lea Riedener von Holzen (Förderlehrerin 2b) lea.riedener(a)vsluzern.ch
Bigna Stucky (Förderlehrerin 2c) bigna.stucky(a)vsluzern.ch    
Susanne Müller (Fachlehrerin Musik und Bewegung) susanne.mueller(a)stadtluzern.ch

 
3./4. Klassen

Sandra Henseler (Klassenlehrerin 3a) sandra.henseler(a)vsluzern.ch
Natalie Albert (Klassenlehrerin 3b) natalie.albert(a)vsluzern.ch
Philipp Wüthrich (Klassenlehrer, 3d) philipp.wuethrich(a)vsluzern.ch
Nina Hofer (Klassenlehrerin, 4a) nina.hofer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Darja Hüppi (Klassenlehrerin, 4b) darja.hueppi(a)vsluzern.ch  
Franzisca Otto (Klassenlehrerin 3/4c) franzisca.otto(a)vsluzern.ch  
Rudenz Locher (Klassenlehrer 4d) rudenz.locher(a)vsluzern.ch  
Sandra Genhart (Fachlehrerin 3a, b) sandra.genhart(a)vsluzern.ch  
Laura Meier (Fachlehrerin 3/4c, 4b) laura.meier(a)vsluzern.ch
Silvan Weibel (Fachlehrer 3d, 4b) silvan.weibel(a)vsluzern.ch  
Ladina Reinhardt (Förderlehrerin 3a, 3d) ladina.reinhardt(a)vsluzern.ch  
Mirjam Flühler (Förderlehrerin 3b) mirjam.fluehler(a)vsluzern.ch
Nicole Tonella (Förderlehrerin 3/4c) nicole.tonella(a)vsluzern.ch
Florence von Sury (Förderlehrerin 4a, 4b) florence.vonsury(a)vsluzern.ch  
Stefan Feer (Förderlehrer 4d) stefan.feer(a)vsluzern.ch
Carlos Baez (Fachlehrer 4d) carlos.baez(a)vsluzern.ch  
Ursula Rüegg (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) ursula.rueegg(a)vsluzern.ch


5./6. Klassen

Melanie Rüttimann (Klassenlehrerin 5a) melanie.ruettimann(a)vsluzern.ch  
Tina Wasmer (Klassenlehrerin 5b) tina.wasmer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Nadja Tschupp (Klassenlehrerin 5/6c) nadja.tschupp(a)vsluzern.ch  
Daniel Bucher (Klassenlehrer 5/6c, Fachlehrer) daniel.bucher(a)vsluzern.ch  
Sari Wirta (Klassenlehrerin 5d) sarijessica.wirta(a)vsluzern.ch
Michelle Schmid (Klassenlehrerin 6a) michelle.schmid(a)vsluzern.ch
Claudia Habermacher (Klassenlehrerin 6b) claudia.habermacher(a)vsluzern.ch
Sandra Waser (Klassenlehrerin 6b) sandra.waser(a)vsluzern.ch
Nadia Birchler (Klassenlehrerin 6d) nadia.birchler(a)vsluzern.ch  
Tamar Hill (Fachlehrerin 5b) tamar.hill(a)vsluzern.ch
Olivia Eicher (Fachlehrerin 6a) olivia.eicher(a)vsluzern.ch  
Maria Bommer Bühlmann (Förderlehrerin 5a, 5d) maria.bommer(a)vsluzern.ch  
Susanna Schirmer (Förderlehrerin 5/6c, 5b, 6d) susanna.schirmer(a)vsluzern.ch
Roman Waldmeyer (Förderlehrer 6a, 6b) roman.waldmeyer(a)vsluzern.ch
Carlos Baez (Fachlehrer 5/6c, 5d) carlos.baez(a)vsluzern.ch    
Claudia Amstutz (Technisches + Textiles Gestalten) claudia.amstutz(a)vsluzern.ch


Fachpersonen SOLE

Selina Stoll selina.stoll(a)vsluzern.ch

 

Schulsozialarbeit

Simone Ott simone.ott(a)stadtluzern.ch

Schulhaus Wartegg

Logo vslu mobile transparent